About the Hub
HIV/AIDS in the East Bay
 AIDS Policy Resources
ASO TA Tools
AIDS Funding and Fundraising

Stay informed, share best practices, pass along HIV funding opportunities and
Join the East Bay HIV Community Online Forum!

 About the East Bay AIDS Advocacy Foundation (EBAAF)!

Mission, Values & Goals

History of EBAAF
Board/Advisors/Advisory Committee

Partners and Supporters Acknowledgement


Gloria Crowell
Board Chair
Phone #: 510-913-5694

Board of Directors (* denotes EBAAF Executive Committee)
Kathleen Clanon, MD, FACP
Medical Director, HIV Services Division, Alameda County Medical Center
  *Kelly Dunn
Executive Director, The Hawkins Center of Law & Services for the Disabled;
Board Secretary
*Gloria Cox Crowell
Principal, Crowell & Associates;
Board President
  Deborah Campbell Ford
Partner, Publicity Works Too
*Nancy Shaw Halloran, MPH
Administrative Services Officer, HIV Services Division, Alameda County Medical Center;
Board Vice President
  Roy Quinata
Receptionist & Medical Administrative Assistant, AIDS Project East Bay
*Robert Lee
Contract and Grants Officer, Alameda County Medical Center;
Board Treasurer
  Patricia Rambo
Community Activist
Steve O'Brien, MD
Co-Director, East Bay AIDS Center of Alta Bates Med Center
  Hazel Wesson
Executive Director, AIDS Project East Bay


Advisory Committee
Michael Allerton
HIV Policy &Procedures Coordinator,
Northern Kaiser Permanente
  Lois Lindsey
Associate Director, Alameda Health Consortium;
Program Coordinator, HIV ACCESS/Ryan White Title III;
Program Coordinator, HIV Dental Care Program/Ryan White Title II
Regina Aragon
Principal, Health Policy & Communications Consulting
  Judith Briggs Marsh
Community Activist
Dan Barba, Esq
Program Director, Family Care Network Ryan Title IV
  Avi Rose
Carla Goad, MA, MFT
Program Manager, AIDS Program,
Contra Costa Health Services Deptartment